Have a question?
ASK US TODAY!
Shared Sections can be deleted/removed.If you would no longer like a section to be shared with the rest of your pages, go back into the section properties on each page and un-click the 'shared section' box. This will mean that any new pages that you create will not have the shared section. However, it also means that any changes made to the shared section that you have kept will not be translated to the other pages that it is shared on. If you would like to delete a shared section from all pages, leave the shared section check box checked and select delete. The system will prompt you that you are about to delete a shared section and will ask if you wish to continue. You can cancel or delete. Once you delete the website will save.